World Class Independent Valve & Actuator Training

One-day training courses from leading industry professionals. Independent courses. No sales pitch, just quality, technical training.



Casting Design and Valves - Wednesday 20th September 2017
Held at Advanced Manufacturing Research Centre (AMRC)
in Rotherham. £330 plus VAT
Introduction to Valves - Monday, 2nd October 2017
Introduction to Actuators - Tuesday, 3rd October 2017
Control Valves - Wednesday, 4th October 2017
Safety Valves - Thursday, 5th October 2017
PED/ATEX Directives - Wednesday, 11th October 2017
Safety Integrity Levels (SILs) - Thursday, 12th October 2017
Valves – Advanced Level - Monday 16th October
and Tuesday 17th October 2017
Introduction to Valves - Monday 16th April 2018
Introduction to Valve Actuators - Tuesday 17th April 2018
Control Valves - Wednesday 18th April 2018
Safety Valves - Thursday 19th April 2018
Valves – Advanced Level - Monday 23rd April 2018
PED / ATEX Directives - Wednesday 25th April 2018
Safety Integrity Levels (SILs) - Thursday 26th April 2018

Most courses will take place at the Association’s offices in Banbury.
Members £260 | Non-members £390
All prices exclude VAT
Prefer to host at your premises? Give us a call.

BOOK NOW
Online: www.bvaa.org.uk/training_courses.asp
Email: enquiry@bvaa.org.uk | Tel: 01295 221270

Published in Valve User Magazine Issue 42


Autumn 2017 // Issue 42
Read latest articles Pageflip Magazine Version Download Magazine